Your access to, and use of the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development website (the "Website") is subject to the following terms and conditions, as well as the laws of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and other applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates. Your access to the Website means your agreement to these Terms and Conditions of Use, whether or not you are a registered user. By accessing, browsing, and using the Website, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these Terms and Conditions of Use contained in this document.
The Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development “ADDED” maintains the right to modify these Terms and Conditions of Use and may do so by posting notice of such modifications on this page. Any modification is effective immediately upon posting, unless otherwise stated. Your continued use of the Website following the posting of any modification signifies your acceptance of such modification. You should periodically visit this page to review the existing 'Terms and Conditions of Use'.

Conduct

You agree to access and use the Website only for lawful purposes. You are solely responsible for the knowledge of, and adherence to, any and all laws, statutes, rules and regulations pertaining to your use of the Website. By accessing the Website, you agree that you will not:

1. Use the Website to commit a criminal offence or to encourage others to engage in any conduct that would constitute a criminal offence or give rise to civil liability.
2. Post or transmit any discriminatory, libellous, harassing, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or otherwise unlawful content.
3. Use the Website to impersonate other parties or entities.
4. Use the Website to upload any content that contains malicious software, specifically Trojans, or any other computer code, files, or programmes that may alter, damage, or interrupt the functionality of the Website or the hardware or software of any other person who accesses the Website.
5. Upload, post, email or otherwise transmit any materials that you do not have a right to transmit under any law or under a contractual relationship. 
6. Alter, damage or delete any content posted on the Website. 
7. Disrupt the normal flow of communication or data transfer through, from or to the Website, in any way. 
8. Claim a relationship with or represent any business, association or other organisation with which you are not authorised to claim such a relationship.
9. Post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, or other forms of solicitation. 
10. Post any material that infringes upon or violates the intellectual property rights of others.
11. Collect or store personal information about others.
12. misuse the Website to gain or attempt to gain unauthorised access or entry into any systems or equipment.
Registration
Certain parts of the Website can be open only to registered members and / or allow the user to request support online by entering personal information. Therefore, you agree that any information you provide to us in these fields shall be complete and accurate, and that you will not register, and will not attempt to enter Website using the name of another person, and will not adopt a username that the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development, in its sole discretion, may deem inappropriate.
Termination of Use
The Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development has the right to terminate, prohibit, or suspend your entry or use of this Website without notice and for any reason, including, without limitation, breach of these Terms and Conditions of Use or for other conduct that ADDED, at its sole discretion, may consider to be in violation of the law or harmful to others. In the event of termination, you will no longer be authorised to access the Website, and ADDED will use any means available or necessary to enforce this termination.

Links to Other Websites

Some links on ADDED Website lead to websites that are not operated by the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development. The Department is not responsible for these websites, nor does it review or control their content. The Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development provides these links to users for convenience only. These links are not an endorsement of products, services, or information and do not imply an association between the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development and the operators of the linked website. When you select a link to an external website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner/sponsors of that external website.

Content

Unless otherwise stated, you may download and use the Website material for your own personal use and/or research purposes only. You may not, however, republish, retransmit, redistribute or otherwise make the material available to any other party or make the same available on any website, on-line service or e-bulletin of your own or of any other party or make this material available in hard copy or on any other media or commercially exploit such material in any manner without ADDED’s advance explicit written consent. No right, title or interest in any material is transferred to the Website user, whether as a result of downloading, storing or use of such material or otherwise. Nothing on this Website constitutes, or is intended to constitute, any piece of advice of any kind.
The Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development reserves the right to monitor any content that you provide, but shall not be obligated to do so. Although ADDED cannot monitor all postings or information entered into the Website, the Department reserves the right (but assumes no obligation) to delete, move or edit any postings that violate these Terms and Conditions of Use.  The content of the Website is subject to the UAE and foreign copyright laws and international conventions. You agree to abide by all copyright notices posted on the Website.


Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold ADDED indemnified from and against any claims, actions, damages, losses, liabilities, costs (including legal fees on a full indemnity basis), expenses or payments whatsoever, which ADDED suffers, incurs, or is liable for, whether or not contemplated by the parties, arising out of claims resulting from your use of the ADDED website, including, without limitation, any claims alleging facts that, if true, would constitute a breach by you of these terms and conditions. You agree to cooperate fully in the defence of any such claim. ADDED reserves the right to assume, at its own charges, the exclusive defence and control of any issue, otherwise subject to indemnification by you. You must not settle any issue without the prior written consent of ADDED.

Disclaimer of Warranty

You expressly understand and agree that your use and access to the Website or any material available through this Website is at your own risk. Neither the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development nor its employees warrant that this Website will be uninterrupted, problem-free, free of omissions, or error-free; nor do they make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of this Website. The content and function of this Website are provided to you ‘as it is’, without warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied, including but not limited to warranties of title, commercial value or validity to any purpose, use or guarantee of the availability of the last version.
Limitation of Liability
In no event will the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development or its employees be liable for any damages or injury, including, but not limited to, incidental, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use the Website, including without limitation, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of goodwill, loss of business, loss of data, computer failure or malfunction, or any other damages.

 
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

تخضع زيارتك للموقع الإلكتروني لدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في إمارة أبوظبي "الموقع الإلكتروني" واستخدامك له للشروط والأحكام التالية، بالإضافة إلى قوانين إمارة أبوظبي والقوانين الاتحادية السارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتعني زيارتك للموقع الإلكتروني موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام، سواء كنت مستخدم مسجل أم لا. وبزيارتك الموقع الإلكتروني وتصفحه واستخدامه تكون قد قبلت، من غير قيد أو شرط بأحكام وشروط الاستخدام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة.

يحق لدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في إمارة أبوظبي (“الدائرة") تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام، على أن يتم نشر أية تعديلات على هذه الصفحة. وتسري تلك التعديلات بمجرد نشرها ما لم يُنَصّ على خلاف ذلك. ويعتبر استمرارك في استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني بعد نشر تلك التعديلات على أنه قبول منك لتلك التعديلات. كما يتعين عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة باستمرار للاطلاع على آخر نسخة من شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني.

التصرف

يوافق المستخدم على دخول واستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للأغراض المشروعة فقط، ويكون مسؤولا مسؤولية كاملة عن الاطلاع على كافة القوانين والقواعد والأنظمة المتعلقة باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني والالتزام بها. وبمجرد دخوله إلى الموقع الإلكتروني فإنه يوافق على الامتناع عن:
1. استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني من أجل ارتكاب جرم أو تشجيع الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية.
2. إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو إساءة أو قذفاً أو فاحشة أو مواد إباحية أو غيرها من المواد المحظورة.
3. استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني بهدف انتحال شخصيات أو جهات أخرى.
4. استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لتحميل أية برمجيات تحتوي على فيروسات، أو "أحصنة طروادة"، أو أي شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إتلاف أو إعاقة عمل الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي جهاز أو برنامج خاص بأي شخص يزور الموقع الإلكتروني. 
5. تحميل أو إدخال أو إرسال أو بث، بأي شكل من الأشكال، مواد لا يحق لك بثها بموجب أي قانون أو علاقة تعاقدية.
6. تغيير أو إتلاف أو إزالة أية مواد منشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني.
7. تعطيل خطوط الاتصال الاعتيادية أو نقل البيانات عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو منه أو إليه بأي شكل من الأشكال.
8. الإدعاء بالارتباط مع، أو تمثيل، أي شركة أو جمعية أو هيئة غير مصرح لك إقامة أية علاقة معها. 
9. نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج غير المرغوب فيه.
10. نشر أية مواد تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين.
11. جمع أو تخزين بيانات شخصية للغير.
12. إساءة استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للدخول أو محاولة الدخول غير المصرح به إلى أية أنظمة أو معدات. 

التسجيل

قد تكون بعض أجزاء الموقع الإلكتروني متاحةً فقط للأعضاء المسجلين و/ أو قد تتيح للمستخدم طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونياً عبر إدخال البيانات الشخصية، وبناء عليه فإنه يوافق على أن أية معلومات تقدم لنا عبر تلك الأجزاء هي معلومات كاملة وصحيحة، وأنه لن يقوم بالتسجيل أو محاولة التسجيل أو بدخول أو محاولة دخول الموقع الإلكتروني مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر، وأنه لن يتخذ اسم مستخدم غير مناسب و ذلك وفق التقدير المطلق لدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية. 

إنهاء استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني

يحق لدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية، وفق مطلق تقديرها، إنهاء أو تعليق دخولك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني واستخدامك له، وذلك دون إشعار ولأي سبب من الأسباب، بما في ذلك الإخلال بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو بسبب أي تصرف قد ترى الدائرة وفق مطلق تقديرها أنه مخالف للقانون أو مضر بالآخرين. وفي حال الإنهاء لن يعود بإمكانك الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، وستقوم الدائرة باستخدام أية وسيلة من الوسائل المتاحة أو الضرورية لفرض هذا الإنهاء.

روابط المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى

تقود بعض الروابط على الموقع الإلكتروني إلى مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لا يتم تشغيلها من قِبَل دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية؛ لذا فإن الدائرة ليست مسؤولة عن تلك المواقع الإلكترونية، ولا تقوم بمراجعة أو مراقبة محتوياتها. وتوفر الدائرة تلك الروابط من باب التسهيل على المستخدمين، كما لا تنطوي تلك الروابط على أية مضامين ترويجية خاصة بالسلع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، أو على أية علاقة بين دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية ومشغلي تلك المواقع الإلكترونية. وعليه، فعند اختيارك لأي رابط خاص بأي من تلك المواقع الخارجية فإنه تُطبق عليك الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك/ راعي ذلك الموقع الإلكتروني الخارجي.

محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني

ما لم يُصرح بخلاف ذلك، يجوز للمستخدم تنزيل مواد الموقع الإلكتروني واستعمالها حصراً للأغراض الشخصية أو البحثية. ولا يجوز له إعادة نشر أو بث أو توزيع تلك المواد أو توفيرها بأي شكل من الأشكال للغير أو لأي موقع إلكتروني أو خدمة أو نشرة إلكترونية خاصة به أو بأي جهة أخرى، أو توفير تلك المواد في نسخة ورقية أو بأي شكل من الأشكال، أو استغلالها بأي شكل من الأشكال لأغراض تجارية، دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية الصريحة بشكل مسبق من دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي، ولا ينتقل إلى المستخدم أي حق أو ملكية أو مصلحة في أي من تلك المواد نتيجة تنزيلها أو حفظها أو استخدامها أو التصرف فيها بأي شكل من الأشكال، ولا شيء في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يمكن اعتباره نوعا من أنواع المشورة.

تحتفظ دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي بحقها في مراقبة أية مواد يوفرها المستخدم دون أن تكون ملزمة بذلك. ومع أن دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية لا تستطيع مراقبة كل ما يتم تداوله على الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنها تحتفظ بحقها (دون أن تكون ملزمة بذلك) في شطب أو إزالة أو تعديل أية مواد متداولة تخل بهذه الشروط والأحكام. وتخضع محتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للحماية التي توفرها قوانين حقوق التأليف والنشر الإماراتية والأجنبية والمعاهدات الدولية. ويلتزم المستخدم بإشعارات حقوق التأليف والنشر التي تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

التعويض

حسبما مر، توافق على أنك ستدافع عن دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية وتعوضها عن أية مطالبات أو إجراءات قانونية أو أضرار أو خسائر أو فقدان أو التزامات أو تكاليف (بما فيها الرسوم القانونية على أساس التعويض الكامل) أو المصاريف أو الدفعات مهما كان نوعها والتي يمكن أن تتكبدها أو تتحملها أو تكون مسؤولة عنها، سواء فكّرت بها الأطراف المدعية أم لا، والتي قد تنشأ من جراء استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني لـ "دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي"، ويشمل ذلك، دون أن يقتصر على أية ادعاءات تشكل، إذا ما تبين أنها صحيحة، خرقاً من قبلك لهذه الشروط. كما توافق على أن تبدي تعاوناً كاملاً في الدفاع ضد هذه الإدعاءات. وبالمقابل، تحتفظ الدائرة لنفسها بحق الدفاع الحصري، على نفقتها الخاصة، والسيطرة على أي أمر يوجب عليك التعويض. ولا يجوز لك تسوية أي أمر بدون الموافقة المسبقة والخطية من الدائرة.

إخلاء المسؤولية

يدرك المستخدم ويوافق على أنه يتحمل مسؤولية استخدامه ودخوله الموقع الإلكتروني واطلاعه على المواد التي يحتوي عليها. ولا تضمن دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أو أي من موظفيها بأن الموقع الإلكتروني أو المواد التي يحتوي عليها لن تتوقف عن العمل أو أن تكون خالية من الشوائب أو النواقص أو الأخطاء، كما لا تضمن أية نتائج قد يحصل عليها المستخدم من الموقع الإلكتروني. ويتم تقديم محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني وخدماته على وضعها الحالي دون أي نوع من الضمانات، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك ودونما حصر ضمان الملكية أو القيمة التجارية أو الصلاحية لأي غرض من الأغراض أو أي استخدام أو ضمان توفر آخر نسخة.

حدود المسؤولية

لا تتحمل الدائرة أو أي من موظفيها المسؤولية في أي حال من الأحوال عن الأضرار العرَضية أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية أو النموذجية أو الناشئة التي تترتب عن استخدامكم أو عدم قدرتكم على استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك دونما حصر، تفويت الدخل أو الربح المتوقع، أو ضياع السمعة التجارية أو ضياع العمل أو ضياع البيانات، أو توقف أو تعطل أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أية أضرار أخرى.

 

 

X

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع

الويب الخاص بك باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط

قبول