Scope

Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development (ADDED) respects the privacy of its website users and highly values their trust in ADDED’s website. In this privacy statement, we explain how we collect, use, disclose, and protect your information when you visit ADDED website. The policy, however, might change at any time and for any reason.
The ADDED’s website will send a notification informing you about the updated policy for your information and approval. Additionally, we advise you to, periodically, check and review this page to stay informed of any updates. Using ADDED’s website, or continuing to use it, means you accept and adhere to our Privacy Policy.

Information Security

ADDED recognises the value of Information, information systems, and our statutory obligations to protect them against corruption or loss. Therefore, ADDED is committed towards securing the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information for the day-to-day business and technical operations. ADDED has taken several steps to safeguard the integrity of its data and prevent any unauthorised access to the information it maintains, including but not limited to auditing, authentication, encryption, and monitoring. Subsequently, ADDED ensures the privacy of the entity, customers, stakeholders, partners, and employees’ information by protecting it against any unauthorised access, disclosure, and loss. The policy of ADDED is to prohibit any unauthorised access, disclosure, duplication, modification, diversion, or act of destruction, loss, misuse, and theft of this information. In addition, the ADDED’s policy requires protection of the information belonging to external parties that has been entrusted to ADDED in a manner consistent with its sensitivity, and in accordance with all agreements in place.

In support of the above, ADDED adheres to the following principles:

1. Ensure the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information, information systems, and its supporting infrastructure.
2. Take the necessary actions to ensure that suitable controls and resources are in place to fulfil the established information security objectives and all applicable requirements.
3. Maintain effective Information Security Management System (ISMS) through the implementation of the appropriate policies, procedures, and controls.
4. Ensure that these policies, procedures, and supporting documentation shall be subject to ongoing and adequate reviewing and development in order to ensure continual improvement.
5. Ensure the integration of the information security requirements into ADDED’s business processes.
6. Promote awareness amongst internal and external parties by sharing knowledge and responsibility.
7. Ensure compliance with all of the UAE government laws and regulatory requirements.

Data Collection

When you browse, read, or download information from this website, we automatically gather and store certain information about your visit, only for statistical purposes. This covers the following:

Your IP address and geolocation to identify the country you are accessing from.
Personal identifying information such as name and contact details (if voluntarily provided).
The name of the Top-Level Domain (TLD) from which you accessed the Internet (example: .ae, .com).
The type of browser you use.
The date and time you accessed the website.
The pages you accessed. 
The documents you have downloaded.
The previous internet address from which you directed to the website.

We do not sell, exchange, or otherwise distribute the data collected for commercial or marketing purposes.
We, regularly, conduct online customer surveys via ADDED website to get your feedback. The participation in those surveys is optional. We use the survey data for research, and to improve our services.

Use and Disclosure of Personal Information

You may browse and access information exhibited on ADDED’s website without providing any personal information (information that may totally disclose your identity or can be used to disclose it in some manner). If you, voluntarily, provide personal information (e.g. for yourself to be granted access privileges to ADDED website, for your account on it, or through contact forms), ADDED may share information with other government entities in the UAE. If necessary, the information shall be saved and logged on our servers for the purpose of logging and tracking service. We shall not use your personal information except to inform you on the status of your service transactions and/or to assess your input to improve the content on ADDED website. ADDED will not sell, exchange, or otherwise distribute the collected data for commercial or marketing purposes.

Cookies

ADDED’s Website uses “Persistent Cookies” for any personalised content. Personalised content is the content from the website that is delivered to a browser after a user has logged in once. Persistent Cookies are text files or entries in larger files utilised to recognise visitors of a website and to track information during multiple visits to a website.

The use of cookies is a standard practice among internet portals and websites. Most Internet web browsers may be customised to customers to reject, accept, or to delete cookies. Rejecting and/or removing cookies, however, may lead to the loss of functionality on pages requiring cookies for granting full functionality to its users.

We use cookies on ADDED’s website for the following purposes:

Help you navigate the website.
Facilitate the sign-up and sign-in process for our services.
Personalise your experience on our website.
Improve our website.
External Links.

Links to Other Websites

Some links on ADDED’s website lead to websites that are not operated by the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development. ADDED is not responsible for these websites, nor does it review or control their content. The Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development provides these links to users for convenience only. These links are not an endorsement of products, services, or information and do not imply an association between the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development and the operators of the linked website. When you select a link to an external website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner/sponsors of that external website.

 
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

النطاق 

تحترم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي "الدائرة" خصوصية المستخدمين، ونقدر بشدة ثقتهم بنا، وبناءً عليه نوضح فيما يلي نوعية المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها ومجالات استخدامها، وكيفية حماية المستخدمين عند زيارتهم للموقع الإلكتروني التابع للدائرة. يجدر بالذكر أن سياسة الخصوصية قد تتغير في أي وقت ولأي سبب.
 يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة بإرسال إشعار بسياسة الخصوصية المُحدثّة للاطلاع والموافقة عليها. كما ننصحك بمراجعة هذه الصفحة وتصفحها بشكل دوري لتبقى على اطلاع بأية تحديثات. استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة أو الاستمرار في استخدامه، يعني موافقتك والالتزام بسياسة الخصوصية المتبعة لدينا.

أمن المعلومات

تدرك الدائرة قيمة المعلومات والأنظمة المعلوماتية، والتزاماتها القانونية لحمايتها من التلف أو الضياع. وعليه تلتزم الدائرة بتأمين سرية وسلامة وتوافر المعلومات الخاصة بالأعمال والعمليات اليومية، وعليه اتخذت الدائرة عدة خطوات لحماية سلامة البيانات والمعلومات التي تحتفظ بها، ومنع أي أنشطة وصول غير تلك المصرح به؛ وتشمل هذه الخطوات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التدقيق، والمصادقة، والتشفير، والمراقبة. وبالتالي، تضمن الدائرة خصوصية بيانات الجهة والعملاء وأصحاب المصلحة والشركاء والموظفين عبر حمايتها من الفقدان، والوصول والكشف غير المصرح به. تتمثل سياسة دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بحماية البيانات من كافة الأنشطة غير المصرح بها للوصول، أو الكشف، أو النسخ، أو التعديل، أو التحويل، أو الإتلاف، أو الفقد، أو إساءة الاستخدام، أو السرقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن سياسة الدائرة تقتضي حماية المعلومات المنوطة بالأطراف الخارجية والتي عهدت بها للدائرة وذلك بطريقة تتناسب مع حساسيتها وبما يتوافق مع جميع الاتفاقيات المعمول بها.
دعمًا لما ورد أعلاه، تلتزم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بالمبادئ التالية:

1. ضمان سرية وسلامة وتوافر المعلومات بالإضافة لجميع الأنظمة والبنية التحتية الداعمة لها.
2. اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة لضمان توفر الضوابط والموارد الملائمة لتحقيق أهداف أمن المعلومات المحددة وجميع الاشتراطات الواجبة التطبيق.
3. الحفاظ على فعالية نظام إدارة أمن المعلومات من خلال تنفيذ السياسات والإجراءات والضوابط المناسبة.
4. التأكد من أن سياسات أمن المعلومات والإجراءات والوثائق الداعمة لها سوف تخضع لعملية المراجعة والتطوير المستمر والمناسب لضمان التحسين المستمر لها.
5. ضمان تكامل متطلبات أمن المعلومات ضمن العمليات التشغيلية الدائرة.
6. نشر الوعي بين الأطراف الداخلية والخارجية من خلال تبادل المعرفة والمسؤولية.
7. ضمان الامتثال لجميع قوانين حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمتطلبات التنظيمية.

جمع البيانات

عندما تتصفح موقعنا الإلكتروني، أو تقوم بتنزيل المعلومات منه، فإننا نقوم بجمع وتخزين بعض المعلومات المحددة حول زيارتك بشكل تلقائي، وذلك للأغراض الإحصائية فقط. وتمثل النقاط التالية المعلومات التي يتم جمعها:

عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت والموقع الجغرافي لتحديد الدولة التي تتصفح منها.
المعلومات التعريفية مثل الاسم الشخصي ومعلومات الاتصال في حال قيام المستخدمين بتقديمها طواعية.
اسم النطاق الرئيسي الذي تدخل منه إلى شبكة الإنترنت (مثال:.ae،.com).
نوع المتصفح الذي تستخدمه.
تاريخ ووقت دخولك إلى الموقع.
الصفحات التي دخلت إليها.
الوثائق التي قمتَ بتنزيلها.
عنوان الإنترنت السابق الذي دخلتَ منه مباشرةً إلى الموقع.

لا نقوم بجمع هذه البيانات للأغراض التجارية، أو التسويقية، أو البيع، أو التبادل، أو التوزيع.
نقوم بشكل دوري باستبيان آراء العملاء عبر الموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة. المشاركة بهذه الاستبيانات اختيارية، وتُستخدم البيانات التي يتم جمعها لأغراض البحث وتحسين الخدمات.

استخدام وإفشاء المعلومات الشخصية

يمكنك الدخول وتصفح المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة دون الإفصاح عن أية معلومات شخصية تكشف عن هويتك تماماً أو ما يمكن أن يفصح عنها بطريقة ما. وفي حال إذا ما أعطيتَ معلوماتك الشخصية طوعاً لكي تحصل على امتيازات الدخول إلى خدمات الموقع، أو من أجل حسابك الخاص على الموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة أو نماذج الاتصال، فقد تقوم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بتبادل تلك المعلومات مع الدوائر والهيئات الحكومية في الدولة. وإذا لزم الأمر، سيتم تسجيل معلوماتك الشخصية وتخزينها على خوادمنا من أجل تسجيل ومتابعة المعاملات. لن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية إلا لإبلاغك عن حالة الخدمات التي بدأتها و/أو لتقييم مشاركتك من أجل تحسين محتويات الموقع. لا تقوم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية أبوظبي ببيع أو تبادل أو توزيع البيانات المجمّعة لأية أغراض تجارية أو تسويقية.

ملفات تتبع المسار / كوكيز

يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني "ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة" لأي محتوى مخصص .المحتوى المخصص هو محتوى الموقع الذي يتم تسليمه إلى المتصفح الخاص بالمستخدم وذلك بعد أن يقوم المستخدم بالدخول لمرة واحدة. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائم هي ملفات نصية أو أجزاء من ملفات أكبر حجماً تستخدم للتمييز بين زوار الموقع الإلكتروني، ولتتبع المعلومات أثناء الزيارات المتعددة للموقع الإلكتروني.
يعدّ استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة (كوكيز) من الممارسات المعتادة في البوابات والمواقع الإلكترونية على شبكة الإنترنت، ويمكنك رفض أو قبول او حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة بشكل يدوي وذلك عبر إعداد معظم متصفحات الإنترنت. إلا أنّ رفض و/أو حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة قد يؤدي إلى تعطل بعض خصائص الموقع أو عمله بطريقة صحيحة.

نستخدم على الموقع الإلكتروني للدائرة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة (كوكيز) وذلك للأغراض التالية:

مساعدتك في التنقل في الموقع.
تسهيل عمليات تسجيل الدخول والخروج لخدماتنا المقدمة عبر الموقع.
توفير تجربة شخصية لك على موقعنا.
تحسين موقعنا بشكل عام.
الروابط الخارجية.

روابط المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى

تقود بعض الروابط على الموقع الإلكتروني إلى مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لا يتم تشغيلها من قِبَل دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية، لذا فإن الدائرة ليست مسؤولة عن تلك المواقع الإلكترونية، ولا تقوم بمراجعة أو مراقبة محتوياتها. حيث توفر الدائرة تلك الروابط من باب التسهيل على المستخدمين، كما لا تنطوي تلك الروابط على أية مضامين ترويجية خاصة بالسلع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، أو على أية علاقة بين دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية ومشغلي تلك المواقع الإلكترونية. وعليه فعند اختيارك لأي رابط خاص بأي من تلك المواقع الخارجية، فإنه تُطبق عليك الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك/ راعي ذلك الموقع الإلكتروني الخارجي.


X

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع

الويب الخاص بك باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط

قبول