قرار التملك الأجنبي للأنشطة الاقتصادية

استناداً إلى أحكام المرسوم بقانون اتحادي رقم 26 لعام 2020 المعدل لأحكام القانون الاتحادي رقم (2) لعام 2015 بشأن الشركات الأجنبية وتعديلاته والقاضية بإتاحة المجال للأجانب تأسيس شركات وتملكها بنسبة 100%، أصدرت دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية – أبوظبي قراراً بشأن الأنشطة المتاحة للتملك الأجنبي. 
وحددت الدائرة في قرارها 1105 أنشطة تجارية وصناعية مسجلة لديها، يحق لغير المواطنين من أشخاص طبيعيين واعتباريين تملك ترخيصها الاقتصادي وتأسيس شركات تجارية وتملكها بملكية تامة 100% أو بأي نسبة لممارسة هذه الأنشطة على مستوى إمارة أبوظبي. 
يأتي إعلان قائمة الأنشطة الاقتصادية المتاحة للتملك الأجنبي تأكيداً على حرص حكومة إمارة أبوظبي على جذب المزيد من الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة وتعزيز بيئة أعمال منفتحة ومرنة، ومواصلتها إصدار المزيد من القرارات والمبادرات المحفزة للقطاع الخاص بما يعزز من مكانة إمارة أبوظبي على خارطة الاستثمار العالمي. 
 

للاطلاع على قائمة الأنشطة المتاحة للتملك الأجنبي يرجى الضغط هنا
ولمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول الخدمة يمكنكم التواصل عبر الدردشة الفورية:  https://www.adbc.gov.ae/CitizenAccess/chatwidgeteng.html

X

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع

الويب الخاص بك باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط

قبول

Resolution on foreign ownership of economic activities

Based on the provisions of Federal Decree-Law No. 26 of 2020 amending the provisions of Federal Law No. (2) of 2015 regarding foreign companies and its amendments that allow foreigners to establish companies with 100% full ownership, the Department of Economic Development - Abu Dhabi issued a resolution regarding activities available for foreign ownership.
In its resolution, the Department defined 1105 registered commercial and industrial activities, in which non-citizens, whether natural or legal persons, have the right to own economic license and establish commercial companies with full 100% or any other percentage ownership to practice these activities at the level of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.
The announcement of the list of economic activities available for foreign ownership comes to affirm the Abu Dhabi government’s keenness to attract more foreign direct investments, promote an open and flexible business environment, and as part of its continuous efforts to issue more decisions and initiatives that stimulate the private sector and enhance the position of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi on the global investment map. 

To view the list of activities available for foreign activities, Click here

For more information about the service through instant chat, go to:  https://www.adbc.gov.ae/CitizenAccess/chatwidgeteng.html

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm